Alan Pardew Becomes 8th Newcastle Utd Manager Since Sir Bobby Robson

Alan Pardew has become Newcastle United’s 8th Manager since the departure in 2004 of the late great Sir Bobby Robson, in a reported 5½ year deal.

List of Managers Since Sir Bobby.

Graeme Souness 2004 2006
Glenn Roeder 2006 2007
Sam Allardyce 2007 2008
Kevin Keegan 2008 2008
Joe Kinnear 2008 2009
Alan Shearer 2009 2009
Chris Hughton 2009 2010
Alan Pardew 2010 ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.